North Versailles Township PA - 1401 Greensburg Avenue - North Versailles, PA 15137
Departments Services and More!
Meet Your Elected Officials
Your Township Commissioners are the official governing body of North Versailles Township. North Versailles Township is designated as a First Class Township. You may contact your Township Officials regarding Township business.

Township Commissioners
Frank Bivins, President (7th Ward)
Sam Juliano, Vice President (4th Ward)
Darryl Roher, Commissioner (1st Ward)
Daryl Mitchell, Commissioner(2nd Ward)
George Beswick, Commissioner (3rd Ward)
Russell Saula, Commissioner (5th Ward)
Tracy Yusko, Commissioner (6th Ward)

Township Solicitors
Gregory Evashavik
Evashavik, DiLucente & Tetlow, LLC.

Township Manager
Patricia Logo

Police Chief
James Matrazzo

Township Engineer
Glenn Engineering

Tax Collector / Treasurer
Mary Ann Fetsick

Commissioners Meetings:

  • Caucus - 3rd Thursday of the month - 6:30 p.m.
  • Citizens Speakout - 3rd Thursday of the month - 7:00 p.m., immediately followed by the regular business meeting

Township Staff

Debbie Tschudy - Township Accountant
Allen Wagner - Code Enforcement
Steve Volpe - Building Inspector
David Platt - Electrical Inspector

Visit the web sites of elected officials in county, state and federal government:

County Council Representative Robert J. Macey
State Representative Paul Costa
State Representative Joseph Markosek
State Senator James Brewster
Governor Tom Wolf
U.S. Representative Mike Doyle
U.S. Representative Tim Murphy
U.S. Senator Robert P. Casey Jr.
U.S. Senator Patrick J. Toomey